Zenit Schedule 2013

Feb 14, Thursday:     Zenit - Liverpool    2 - 0  Europa League, Last 32
Feb 21, Thursday:     Liverpool - Zenit    3 - 1  Europa League, Last 32
Mar 7, Thursday:      Basel - Zenit        2 - 0  Europa League, Last 16
Mar 10, Sunday:       Rubin - Zenit        1 - 0  Russian League Round 20
Mar 14, Thursday:     Zenit - Basel        1 - 0  Europa League, Last 16
Mar 17, Sunday:       Zenit - Mordivia            Russian League Round 21
Mar 31, Sunday:       Terek - Zenit               Russian League Round 22
Apr 7, Sunday:        Zenit - Kr.Sovetov          Russian League Round 23
Apr 13, Saturday:     Loko - Zenit                Russian League Round 24
Apr 17, Wednesday:    Zenit - Kuban               Russian Cup Quarterfinal
Apr 21, Sunday:       Zenit - Krasnodar           Russian League Round 25
Apr 28, Sunday:       Kuban - Zenit               Russian League Round 26
May 5, Sunday:        Zenit - Alania              Russian League Round 27
May 12, Sunday:       Rostov - Zenit              Russian League Round 28
May 19, Sunday:       Zenit - Volga               Russian League Round 29
May 26, Sunday:       Amkar - Zenit               Russian League Round 30
This entry was posted in football, Russian Cup, Russian League, Schedule, soccer, Zenit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply